Latest Products http://www.harekrishnatraders.com Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.harekrishnatraders.com Interiors Furniture http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/interiors-furniture.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hare Krishna Traders offers wide array of Interiors Furniture that is available in modern style. Our Interiors Furniture is made from best quality raw materials and aesthetic designs to lure the buyers. In order to add an elegant look to your decor, we offer this Interiors Furniture in attractive color combinations. School Furniture http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/school-furniture.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer top quality School Furniture that is widely demanded by schools and other institution due to its durability and attractive look. We offer a wide range of School Furniture that includes chairs, tables, racks and any other items. Wooden Bed http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/wooden-bed.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Wooden Bed is designed used to enhance the interior beauty of a house, hotels, etc. The intricately carved Wooden Bed is manufactured using optimum quality raw materials that ensure high quality and durability. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Bed. Wooden Cabinet http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/wooden-cabinet.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cabinet offered by us, is the perfect blend of traditional and contemporary style. This Wooden Cabinet is available in various finishes, designs and sizes to cater the demands of the clients. Avail from us, Wooden Cabinet at affordable prices. Wooden Center Table http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/wooden-center-table.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, the designer range of Wooden Center Table that is crafted by our skilled team of carpenters with perfection. This Wooden Center Table can be placed at drawing rooms, living rooms, etc to enhance your interiors. We are the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Center Table. Wooden Door http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/wooden-door.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Manufacturing and Supplying of wide assortment of Wooden Door that is fabricated from high grade quality wood that ensure durability. Our range of Wooden Door is known for its aesthetic appeal and exclusive designs. We offer these doors in various dimensions and specifications to meet the needs of the clients. Wooden Door Frame http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/wooden-door-frame.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth fine quality Wooden Door Frame that is used at homes, restaurants, etc. Wooden Door Frame offered by us, is appreciated for its intricate designs and perfect finishing in the domestic market. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wooden Door Frame. Wooden Sofa Set http://www.harekrishnatraders.com/wooden-sofa-set.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying of designer range of Wooden Sofa Set that is widely demanded due to its exclusive designing and perfect finishing among the clients. Our range of Wooden Sofa Set will surely add elegance to your interiors and enhance its beauty.